Free classifieds in Manila Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Manila, Metro Manila

Sunday, 25 July 2021
    LF girl for long term agreement cam/nudes
Hello! Looking for a girl who can satisfy my craving for some nude skin. Please reply with age and…
Metro Manila › Manila
Friday, 23 July 2021
  Young and feminine ladyboy from makati
Hi kayelha here from makati can do kissing handjob blojob 69 rimming and bareback Open for foreign…
Metro Manila › Manila
Monday, 19 July 2021
    Foreigner looking to party
Caucasian dude looking for bottom lb for pnp
Metro Manila › Manila
Thursday, 15 July 2021
  Make love lets hook up now
The mystery of this gorgeous pinay shemale with lips of an angel she will inspire you, she ignite…
Metro Manila › Manila
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
    Ass sweet and tight
I am a petite decent gay. You might want a fantasy sex with a clean gay.and that's me.I am for…
Metro Manila › Manila
Monday, 5 July 2021
  Cute/classy transgender always available
Hello guys, I'm aya 24 yrs old cute, classy and sexy transgender pre-op, 5'6 in height with long…
Metro Manila › Manila
Saturday, 3 July 2021
  For Hire Male Escort Manila
Hi My name is Mjay 5'9 tall and I am Filipino from Manila, If you are looking for someone Educated…
Metro Manila › Manila
Sunday, 27 June 2021
  1st Timer Are Most Welcome..ts.jade
Hello guy's If u are seeking for a nice companionship and hard fucker ladyboy I can give u a such a…
Metro Manila › Manila
Tuesday, 8 June 2021
  Stunning hard fucker ts leila
Are you looking for Exotic and KinkyTS? and knows How to Handle You, Then search no more I'am here…
Metro Manila › Manila
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
  Decent and Classy Escort
Hello, I am MarkDave 20 discreet guy.I am a Half Japanese and Filipino. MY LIPS ARE THE GUN. MY…
Metro Manila › Manila
  Cute and Young decent asian
Hello, I am MarkDave 20 discreet guy.I am a Half Japanese and Filipino. MY LIPS ARE THE GUN. MY…
Metro Manila › Manila
Sunday, 23 May 2021
  Irresistible ts with functional cock
The mystery of this gorgeous pinay shemale with lips of an angel she will inspire you, she ignite…
Metro Manila › Manila
Sunday, 2 May 2021
  Since it pandemic lets do camshow
Hi everyone legit seller here and legit camgirl :) If you want to experience dominating show pm me…
Metro Manila › Manila
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
  Dito na sa mas sigurado, legit walker here
For more details about my info kindly message me on viber/whatsapp/skype:+639770184198
Metro Manila › Manila
Sunday, 25 April 2021
    Single mom need help?
Hi im single canadian man looking to get to know a single mom there going after virus if you want…
Metro Manila › Manila
Saturday, 24 April 2021
  Service offer
Try my service offer kindly message me on. Viber/whatsapp/skype 639770184198
Metro Manila › Manila
Friday, 23 April 2021
  Camsex/walk available
Hi. INCALL&OUTCALL available. I am offering my place without additional charges VIBER- 09163947996
Metro Manila › Manila
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
  Incall/walk/live cumsex now available
Hi. I am offering my place without additional charges. VIBER- 09277713076
Metro Manila › Manila
Friday, 9 April 2021
  Walk/incall/cumshow available
Hi. INCALL&OUTCALL available. I am offering my place without additional charges VIBER- 09277713076
Metro Manila › Manila
Thursday, 8 April 2021
    Cougar, milf, woman 40 above
Im looking for older women. Just hit me up
Metro Manila › Manila
Saturday, 3 April 2021
  Your all time favorite hard fucker in bed
The mystery of this gorgeous pinay shemale with lips of an angel she will inspire you, she ignite…
Metro Manila › Manila
Thursday, 25 March 2021
  Meet your ts leila of your dream
Touch by touch, lips to lips, be mine and Iam yours. Let's explore our body and mind to create an…
Metro Manila › Manila
Monday, 22 March 2021
  Walk available now
Hi. INCALL&OUTCALL available. I am offering my place without additional charges. VIBER- 09277713076
Metro Manila › Manila
Sunday, 21 March 2021
    9teen sweet
Available today 19yo slim.pretty sexy and sweet 5'1" tall 34C 26 34 09154485976 rate is 3000…
Metro Manila › Manila
Friday, 19 March 2021
    Looking for Transgender/ladyboys with or without movie experience
Looking for Transgender/ladyboys that are intressted in participating in a movie. No previous…
Metro Manila › Manila
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
  Cutest Ladyboy in town
Beautiful Filipina ladyboy escort I'm jessytan a versatile ladyboy which can be top or bottom…
Metro Manila › Manila
  Walk now available.
Hi. INCALL&OUTCALL available. I am offerinf my place without additional charges. VIBER- 09061210853
Metro Manila › Manila
Saturday, 13 March 2021
    B sweet 19yo sexy and pretty
Discreet Sweet 19yo slim sexy and mabait vitals 34c 28 34 5'1" tall rate is 3000 only stamesa…
Metro Manila › Manila
Thursday, 4 March 2021
    Incall/walk/camsex available
Hi. I am offering my place without any additional charges. Please do message me on my viber and…
Metro Manila › Manila
Wednesday, 3 March 2021
  Available now transsexual (bakla) – 25
Hi ready for meet up open for webcamshow!! Available now!! Young freshhh transsexual!! Versatile…
Metro Manila › Manila
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »